Dr. Junsuke Yamanishi of Institute for Molecular Science (B01 Okamoto group) and Mr. Rihito Tamura of Chiba University (C01 Omatsu group) received the excellent presentation award from Japan Society of Applied Physics.


Junsuke Yamanishi “Nano-Scale Observation and Control of Chiro-Optical Effect”
Rihito Tamura “Direct imprint of optical hopfion skyrmions in azopolymer via photoinduced mass transport”